Tomorrowland has announced its full line-up, for the event which runs in Belgium between Friday 22nd July and Sunday 24th July.


Named ‘The Elixir of Life’, Tomorrowland 2016 will land in the city of Boom for one weekend this year with 15 stages. And a slew of new artists have joined already announced headliners Deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Tiësto and Alesso.


In a massively varied line-up, the event will see Alison Wonderland, Marcel Dettmann, Jamie Jones, Adam Beyer, The Martinez Brothers and many more join the bill.



You can see the full line-up below, as well as watch performances from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, who were voted No. 1 in DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs poll, Hardwell, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren and Carl Cox from last year’s event, alongside the 2015 official aftermovie.